"Amir' is among the hottest music to be released from Egypt. Experience a wonderful new sound and beautiful orchestral work that will keep you undulating all night long. This CD has it all, a must have for dancers, teachers & musicians.
'Amir' CD is featured in Jillina's workshops, 'Sound Of Glory' & 'Pop Beledy'!


1. Isis

2. Al-Haggala

3. Amir

4. Amir (with magic fingers)

5. Whisper

6. Lena

7. Awaken

8. Moonlight

9. Hip Trip

10. Lena (remix)

11. Awaken (remix)

12. Amir (remix)
  • Wishlist:

    To add this product to your wish list you must Login or Register.

$ 12.99